Basic services:

 

Additional services:

Company


Transport and logistic company Logberg-Trans - a team of professionals, working to ensure the efficient and reliable delivery of your goods by rail, road, sea and air, as in Russian domestic and international services.

In recent years competition in transportation field has increased markedly, and only a professional and individual approach to every task guarantees the success of modern transport companies. As our client, you will be able to deliver cargo from and to any region of  Russia, CIS and Europe.

>>>

News


April, 02 2019

During October – December`2018 we have arranged transportation of different boiler equipment and metal constructions for Norilsk HPP with total weight 565 mt/ 510 collies. The rout was :Taganrog ( Rostov region) – Arkhangelsk – port Dudinka- Norilsk. From the factory in Taganrog we used for transport 19 rw platforms

+38 standard trucks. Ex Dudinka port we move equipment with 71 diff types of trucks. The cargo  was placed for the long term storage on the warehouse area. The full service included: auto-,rw- delivery, sea freight to Dudinka port with >>>

January, 20 2019

In December `2018 we arranged the full service of moving of the equipment ex. Taganrog and St.Petersburg to the Shirin town(Republic of Uzbekistan). Per 1 (one) month Logberg -Trans have transported 1 850 000 kgs of the cargo.

We have used the next transport: 50 railway platforms, 2 rw cars, 6 lowbed trailers and 27 standard trucks. In order to avoid any delay we was in close contact  with the customs authority of both countries.

October, 23 2019
World Time:
Moscow (GMT +3):
Berlin (GMT +2):
Exchange rate:
$ 63,6336   -0.1270
€ 70,9196   -0.2500

Основные услуги:

 

Дополнительные услуги:

Компания “Логберг-Транс”


          Транспортно-логистическая компания «Логберг-Транс» — команда профессионалов, работающая для обеспечения эффективной и надежной доставки Ваших грузов железнодорожным, автомобильным, водным и авиа транспортом, как во внутрироссийском, так и в международном сообщении.

          В последнее время конкуренция в сфере грузоперевозок заметно усилилась, и лишь профессионализм и индивидуальный подход к решению каждой задачи гарантируют успех современным транспортным компаниям. Став нашим клиентом, Вы получаете возможность доставки грузов из/в любой регион России, СНГ, Европы.

>>>

Новости


02 апреля 2019

В октябре -декабре 2018г., мы осуществили перевозку различного котельного оборудования и металлоконструкций для «Норильской ТЭЦ», общей массой 565 тонн/ 510 мест. Транспортировка осуществлялась из г.Таганрог(Ростовская обл.) на промплощадку в г.Норильск, через порт Архангельск.

С завода в Архангельск перевозку >>>

20 января 2019

В декабре 2018 г., компанией Логберг – Транс был осуществлен комплекс услуг по транспортировке оборудования из городов Таганрог и Санкт-Петербург  в г. Ширин (Республика Узбекистан). За один месяц, было перевезено более 1 850 000 кг. груза.

  >>>

19 августа 2019
Мировое время:
Москва (GMT +3):
Берлин (GMT +2):
Курс валют:
$ 65,9961   0
€ 73,2227   0